OUR STAFF

   

 

 

Here is our staff listing;

Strathroy Office

(519) 245-1720
  

Customer Service Representatives

Personal Lines Department

Shirley Cleve

s.cleve@grayinsure.com

Debbie Archer

d.archer@grayinsure.com

Patti Kettlewell

p.kettlewell@grayinsure.com

Farm / Commercial Department

Denise McCann

d.mccann@grayinsure.com

President

David Gray

d.gray@grayinsure.com

General Manager

 
Peggy Gray

p.gray@grayinsure.com

Glencoe Office

(519) 287-3800
   

Customer Service Representatives

Sharman Dickie

s.dickie@grayinsure.com

Bonnie Gould

b.gould@grayinsure.com

Grand Bend Office

(519) 238-4729
    

Customer Service Representatives

Jud Bumstead

j.bumstead@grayinsure.com

Lori Tieman

l.tieman@grayinsure.com

Copyright 2006
Gray Insurance Brokers Inc.

All Rights Reserved

HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  OUR PRODUCTS  |  OUR STAFF  |  CONTACT US

Privacy Policy